514 939-2492


Group 3 Appointment

Learn more about Clinique dentaire du 1250

About us

Located at 1250 René-Lévesque Blvd., our clinic has been offering quality dental services in downtown Montreal since 1996.

We offer personalized general and cosmetic dental services using CEREC technology, digital x-rays, VELscope, intraoral cameras and many more state-of-the-art tools. By combining technical innovation with continuous learning, Dr. Malouf and his team offer the best—and most gentle—dental services.

A smile plays an important part in building solid business relationships. It is a sign of confidence and well-being. This is why Dr. Malouf takes care of your overall oral health, proposing comprehensive treatment plans that meet your needs and expectations. He’ll offer advice and guidance so that you’ll always have a winning smile.

Dr. Malouf takes his patients’ well-being to heart. Following in his older sister’s footsteps, he provides dental care with an aim to fully satisfy his patients.

At Clinique dentaire du 1250, we offer many services including invisible orthodontics using Invisalign, installation of crowns and veneers, gum care and teeth whitening treatments. Our knowledgeable and attentive staff will ensure you have the most positive experience.

1z1a0873
1z1a0766
1z1a0918
1z1a0759
1z1a0858
1z1a0908
1z1a0935
1z1a0762
1z1a0853

514 939-2492

Group 3 rendez-vous

Découvrez la Clinique dentaire du 1250

À propos de nous

Depuis 1996, la Clinique dentaire du 1250 boulevard René-Lévesque prodigue des soins dentaires hauts de gamme aux professionnels du centre-ville de Montréal.

Dotée de la technologie CEREC, de la radiologie numérique, du VELscope, de la caméra intra-orale et plus encore, la clinique offre des soins de dentisterie générale et esthétique entièrement personnalisés. En mariant l’innovation technique et l’enrichissement continu des connaissances, le Dr Malouf et son équipe dispensent les meilleurs traitements disponibles à ce jour, et ce, tout en douceur.

Le sourire fait partie des éléments primordiaux pour bâtir de solides relations d’affaire, mais aussi pour afficher confiance et bien-être au quotidien. Le Dr Malouf voit à votre santé buccodentaire intégrale et propose des plans de soins rigoureux qui respectent vos besoins et vos attentes. Il vous conseille et vous accompagne afin que votre sourire soit un succès en toute circonstance.

Le Dr Malouf se soucie d’autrui. En suivant les traces de sa sœur aînée, il évolue dans le domaine dentaire dans l’optique d’engendrer chez ses patients un état de satisfaction global.

Pour y parvenir, la Clinique dentaire du 1250 peut vous proposer une procédure orthodontique invisible Invisalign, la pose de couronnes ou de facettes, un soin des gencives ou encore un blanchiment dentaire. En tout temps, vous êtes entouré d’un personnel informé et à l’écoute qui veille à ce que votre expérience soit des plus positive.

1z1a0873
1z1a0766
1z1a0918
1z1a0759
1z1a0858
1z1a0908
1z1a0935
1z1a0762
1z1a0853