514 939-2492


Group 3 Appointment

Meet our team

Dr. Elias Malouf

Dr. Elias Malouf obtained his Doctor of Dental Medicine degree from the University of Montreal in 1988 and has continued his training ever since. Always at the forefront of technology, he offers the very best services to his patients by incorporating the latest innovations into his practice. In addition to taking advanced courses on CEREC technology, Dr. Malouf holds Invisalign certification and has studied implantology at the International Dental Institute (IDI).

In 1991, Dr. Malouf opened his first clinic in Longueuil. As a member of the American Board, he gained invaluable experience working in both Canada and the United States for a few years. He would later open his downtown Montreal clinic in 1996.

With over 30 years of experience and a boundless passion for dentistry, Dr. Malouf establishes a close bond with his patients. He takes the time to explain procedures in detail and offers a gentle and careful approach.

1z1a0767

Our friendly team cares about your well-being and will listen to your specific needs.

Person Placeholder

Anne-Maly - Administrative Secretary

1z1a0784

Tatiana - Dental Assistant

1z1a0873

Marie-Josée - Dental Hygienist

Person Placeholder

Chantal - Administrative Secretary

1z1a0896

Fadila - Dental Hygienist

Person Placeholder

Alexia - Technology

514 939-2492


Group 3 rendez-vous

Rencontrez notre équipe

Dr Elias Malouf

Dr Elias Malouf a obtenu son doctorat en médecine dentaire de l’Université de Montréal en 1988 et n’a jamais cessé de se perfectionner depuis. Adepte des hautes technologies et soucieux d’offrir le meilleur à ses patients, il incorpore les dernières innovations dans sa pratique. Outre une série de cours avancés sur la technologie CEREC, Dr Malouf détient une certification Invisalign ainsi qu’une formation en implantologie à l’Institut Dentaire International (IDI).

En 1991, Dr Malouf ouvre sa première clinique à Longueuil. Détenteur du board américain, il a connu l’enrichissante expérience de pratiquer autant aux Etats-Unis qu’au Canada pendant quelques années. C’est en 1996 qu’il s’installe définitivement au centre-ville de Montréal.

Cumulant plus de 30 années d’expérience et démontrant une passion sans borne pour son domaine d’activité, Dr Malouf est proche de ses patients. À l’écoute, il se fait un devoir d’expliquer chacune des étapes d’un traitement et exerce sa profession avec douceur et minutie.

1z1a0767

Une équipe de professionnels soucieux du bien-être de leurs patients et à l’écoute des besoins particuliers de chacun vous accueille chaleureusement.

Person Placeholder

Anne-Maly - Adjointe administrative

1z1a0784

Tatiana - Assistante dentaire

1z1a0873

Marie-Josée - Hygiéniste dentaire

Person Placeholder

Chantal - Adjointe administrative

1z1a0896

Fadila - Hygiéniste dentaire

Person Placeholder

Alexia - Hautes-technologies